

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

for Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Nodal Officer : Dr Gaytri Tiwari

Member : Dr Jaymala Dave

: Mrs Purnima Singh

Student Representative : Ms Raman Bharti, Ph.D Scholar

: Ms Taranpreet, III year (CS)

NGO Representative : Mr Bhupendra Sahu

Programme Manager Jatan Sansthan, Udaipur

For complaints, contact:

Dr Gayatri Tiwari Associate Professor & Head

Dept. of Human Development and Family Studies

Email address: tiwarigaytri@gmail.com

Phone No.: 09414234660